Marshal winners SSC

April 3, 2022

Well done to all our Marshals and volunteers for helping with the cycle today. Winners of Hub vouchers are: Finbarr Stapleton, Sean Coughlan, Denis Callaghan, Joe Browne, Conor O Donoghue and Ita Browne. Marshall Winners are Trish Shortt, Tara O Donnell, Eoin Deegan and Niall Herns.