Science Week

November 15, 2021

A very active @ScienceWeek with puzzles, experiments and quizzes galore with a big thanks to our Science teachers.
Well done to riddle prize winners: Éabha Gibbon, Cian Guinane & David Byrnes. Quiz winners: 1st year – Nikola Markuzewska, George Forde, Oscar Goodwin, Zoe Griffin, Claire Harty, Roisin Hayes, Declan Hutchinson, Matthew Holton, Mark O Rourke, Kyle Loughrey, Fionn Mulcahy, 2nd year – James Griffin, Justin Bryce & Daniel Pepperell, Jake Kelly, Tommy Griffin, Isabel Guinane, Sadie Loftus, Laura Ryan, Gearoid Tuohy, Joe Fitzgerald 3rd year – Louise Wade, Isabel Fitzgerald & Reece Wilmot, Rachel Madigan, Rosie Awaga, Aoife Mohd Ridhaun. Thanks to @scienceWeekireland for their Marigold & Forget-Me-Not Seeds, compost & cute terracotta pots!